密歇根州令人大开眼界的事情

美国密歇根州的顶级旅游景点

密歇根州是美国最好的旅游胜地之一。密歇根有许多美丽的地方可以参观,密歇根有很多事情要做。如果您正在计划旅行,我们通过创建密歇根州的景点列表并向您展示下一个假期的去处,让您更轻松。让我向您展示密歇根州的一些最佳景点以及密歇根州的顶级活动。

密歇根州拥有风景秀丽的户外、古朴的城镇和村庄、美丽的海滨、充满活力的城市,以及比您想象的更多精彩的旅游景点。该州以其精美的博物馆、文化景点、灯塔和历史遗迹而闻名。

https://youtube.com/watch?v=IkzxXVh-h6M

假设您正在寻找有关密歇根州景点和活动的灵感。从这份全州最受欢迎的 10 个旅游景点列表开始。这些是密​​歇根州访问量最大的一些景点和目的地,因此它们将使您的假期更加难忘。

下一个假期在密歇根州的 10 个最佳去处

  1. Mackinac Bridge and Island
  2. Grand Hotel
  3. Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore
  4. Henry Ford Museum of American Innovation
  5. Soaring Eagle Water Park and Hotel
  6. Isle Royale National Park
  7. Tahquamenon Lower Falls
  8. The Soo Locks
  9. Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore
  10. Detroit Institute of Arts

密歇根州最好的活动遍布全州。如果您想尽可能多地游览最佳景点,您将不得不走遍全州。这是公路旅行的绝佳借口,但在出发前请检查交通状况和汽油价格。

密歇根州最好的活动
密歇根州最好的活动

在密歇根要做的事情:睡熊沙丘

睡熊沙丘组成了密歇根湖东部海岸线的 35 英里,位于密歇根州北部的 Leelanau 县和 Benzie 县。该地区包括两个岛屿,北曼尼通和南曼尼通,以及大陆。

如果您只访问密歇根州的一个地方,那就应该是它!这个国家湖岸是密歇根州最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。它也是我们在密歇根州家庭度假的首选之一。这些沙丘在美国广播公司的早安美国节目中被称为“美国最美丽的地方”。

底特律

在密歇根,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。漫步于迷人的市中心、灯塔和风景优美的海滩。参观亨利福特博物馆等景点或在 Comerica 公园参加球赛。

密歇根州的景点
密歇根州的景点。

参观该国顶级艺术博物馆之一的底特律艺术学院,欣赏梵高的自画像和罗丹的思想家等杰作。参观摩城历史博物馆,看看摩城唱片的起源地,或者在亨利福特博物馆了解汽车工业历史,这是美国最令人难以置信的历史景点,拥有亨利福特博物馆。

户外活动

露营和户外休闲活动非常受欢迎。该州有许多露营地和公园,包括 100 多个提供露营、划船、钓鱼、游泳和许多其他活动的州立公园。特拉弗斯城附近的几个露营地在密歇根湖上设有私人海滩,是家庭在海滩上享受时光的好地方。

密歇根州的热门景点
密歇根州的热门景点

彩岩国家湖岸

Lakeshore 在苏必利尔湖拥有超过 70 英里的海岸线,拥有砂岩悬崖、海滩、瀑布和沙丘。有许多活动可供选择,包括远足小径和沿湖岸乘船游览。

索格塔克沙丘州立公园

这个公园有三英里的远足径、沙丘攀登和露营区。您还可以在密歇根湖游泳或从当地供应商处租用皮划艇和独木舟。

麦基诺桥

在密歇根州看什么
在密歇根州看什么

麦基诺大桥连接下半岛和上半岛。这座巨大的桥梁横跨麦基诺海峡,绵延近 5 英里,连接密歇根湖和休伦湖。它是全球最长的悬索桥之一,估计耗资 1 亿美元。

USA Quiz

How many questions would you like?

Question
Your result:
Comment based on score

假设您正在寻找过夜的地方,请前往麦基诺岛。这个受欢迎的岛屿目的地不允许汽车通行,因此马车或自行车租赁是您唯一的选择。岛上还拥有麦基诺堡历史公园,在那里您可以了解 1812 年美国独立战争和战争期间的生活。

为什么密歇根很棒

美国密歇根州的旅游景点
美国密歇根州的旅游景点

密歇根州也有很棒的城市和小镇,有很多事情要做。从最高的建筑(文艺复兴中心)鸟瞰底特律,在世界级的博物馆或画廊(底特律艺术学院或克兰布鲁克艺术博物馆)欣赏一些了不起的艺术作品,或参观历史悠久的住宅和遗址,如格林菲尔德村或亨利福特博物馆。

无论您选择什么,密歇根都不会让您失望!

概括

密歇根州拥有独特的美景和无尽的冒险,拥有几乎所有年龄段的景点。从西北部华丽的睡熊沙丘到西边的伊利湖畔,从南边的门罗县酒庄到东边的苏必利尔湖畔,密歇根州的活动不可能没有.

在密歇根州去哪里
在密歇根州去哪里

很容易理解为什么密歇根是最受欢迎的旅游目的地。密歇根州拥有各种各样的景点,有很多事情要做,这使它成为一个令人兴奋的地方。

如果您正在密歇根州寻找有趣的活动,您可以找到许多提供各种活动和娱乐选择的热门景点。无论您喜欢做什么,您都可以在密歇根州的众多景点中进行选择,从而找到值得游览的地方。

Bundle your hotel + flight together to save more on your next trip! Book now at Expedia.comp565drvjpn8A99EIBAEG8ADCHCIBI

cn.bestattractions.org 是读者支持的。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会获得会员佣金。

Best Attractions

Eye-opening things to do in Michigan

Top Tourist Attractions in Michigan USA

Michigan is one of the best places to visit in the US. There are many beautiful places to visit in Michigan and things to do in Michigan.

If you are planning a trip, we have made it easier for you by creating a list of places to see in Michigan and showing you where to go on your next vacation. Let me show you some of the best attractions in Michigan and the top things to do in Michigan.

Michigan is home to the scenic outdoors, quaint towns and villages, gorgeous waterfronts, vibrant cities, and more wonderful tourist attractions than you can imagine. The state is well known for its fine museums, cultural attractions, lighthouses, and historic sites.

Suppose you’re looking for inspiration on what to see and do in Michigan. Start with this list of 10 of the most popular tourist attractions in the entire state. These are some of Michigan’s most visited sights and destinations, so they will make your vacation more memorable.

10 best places to visit in Michigan for your next vacation

  1. Mackinac Bridge and Island
  2. Grand Hotel
  3. Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore
  4. Henry Ford Museum of American Innovation
  5. Soaring Eagle Water Park and Hotel
  6. Isle Royale National Park
  7. Tahquamenon Lower Falls
  8. The Soo Locks
  9. Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore
  10. Detroit Institute of Arts

The best things to do in Michigan are spread out throughout the state. You’ll have to travel all over the state if you’re trying to hit up as many of the best attractions as possible. It is an excellent excuse for a road trip, but check traffic conditions and gas prices before heading out.

Best things to do in Michigan
Best things to do in Michigan

Things to Do in Michigan: Sleeping Bear Dunes

The Sleeping Bear Dunes comprise a 35-mile stretch of Lake Michigan’s eastern coastline in Leelanau County and Benzie County, northern Michigan. The area encompasses two islands, North Manitou and South Manitou, and the mainland.

If you visit only one place in Michigan, this should be it! This National Lakeshore is one of Michigan’s most popular tourist attractions and one of our picks for family vacations in Michigan.

In addition, the dunes appeared on ABC’s Good Morning America as “The Most Beautiful Place in America.”

Detroit

In Michigan, there is something for everyone. Stroll through charming downtowns, lighthouses, and scenic beaches. Visit attractions like the Henry Ford Museum or take in a ball game at Comerica Park.

Places to see in Michigan
Places to see in Michigan.

Visit the Detroit Institute of Arts, one of the top art museums in the country, to view masterpieces like Van Gogh’s Self-Portrait and Rodin’s The Thinker.

Then, take a tour of the Motown Historical Museum and see where Motown Records began, or learn about auto industry history at The Henry Ford, America’s most incredible history attraction that features Henry Ford Museum.

Outdoor activity

Camping and outdoor recreation are incredibly popular. The state has many campgrounds and parks, including more than 100 state parks that offer camping, boating, fishing, swimming, and many other activities.

USA Quiz

How many questions would you like?

Question
Your result:
Comment based on score

In addition, several campgrounds near Traverse City have private beaches on Lake Michigan that are great places for families to enjoy some time at the beach.

Top places to visit in Michigan
Top places to visit in Michigan

Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore

Lakeshore features over 70 miles of shoreline on Lake Superior with sandstone cliffs, beaches, waterfalls, and dunes. Plenty of activities include hiking trails and boat tours along the lakeshore.

Saugatuck Dunes State Park

This park has three miles of hiking trails, dune climbs, and camping areas. You can also enjoy swimming at Lake Michigan or renting kayaks and canoes from local vendors.

The Mackinac Bridge

What to see in Michigan
What to See in Michigan

The Mackinac Bridge connects the Lower Peninsula to the Upper Peninsula. The massive bridge stretches nearly 5 miles over the Straits of Mackinac, connecting Lakes Michigan and Huron. It’s one of the longest suspension bridges globally and is estimated to cost $100 million.

Suppose you’re looking for a place to spend the night; head to Mackinac Island. No cars are allowed on this popular island destination, so horse-drawn carriage or bike rentals are your only options.

The island also boasts Fort Mackinac Historical Park, where you can learn about life during the American Revolution and War of 1812.

Why Michigan Is Awesome

Tourist attractions in Michigan, USA
Tourist attractions in Michigan, USA

Michigan also has fantastic cities and small towns with lots to do. For example, get a bird’s-eye view of Detroit from its tallest building (the Renaissance Center), see some terrific art at a world-class museum or gallery (the Detroit Institute of Arts or the Cranbrook Art Museum), or tour historic homes and sites like Greenfield Village or Henry Ford Museum.

No matter what you choose, Michigan will not disappoint!

Summary

Michigan has a unique beauty and endless adventure, with attractions for nearly all ages. From the gorgeous Sleeping Bear Dunes in the northwest to the shores of Lake Erie in the west, from the wineries of Monroe County in the south to the shores of Lake Superior in the east, it is impossible to run out of things to do in Michigan.

Where to go in Michigan
Where to go in Michigan

It’s easy to see why Michigan is a favorite travel destination. With a diversity of attractions, there are plenty of things to do in Michigan that make it an exciting place to visit.

If you are looking for fun things to do in Michigan, you can find many popular attractions that offer a variety of activities and entertainment options. In addition, you can find places to visit in Michigan no matter what you like by choosing from the wide variety of attractions throughout the state.

Bundle your hotel + flight together to save more on your next trip! Book now at Expedia.comp565drvjpn8A99EIBAEG8ADCHCIBI

bestattractions.org website participates in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. This affiliate advertising program allows sites to earn advertising fees through links to Amazon products at no additional cost to you. Amazon and the Amazon logo are registered trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc., or its affiliates.

BestAttractions
Add a comment

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: