内华达州拉斯维加斯的绝佳去处

内华达州拉斯维加斯的热门旅游景点

参观这座城市有很多理由,但您可能不确定从拉斯维加斯的众多景点开始。

拉斯维加斯是美国的热门旅游目的地。它以赌场、娱乐和购物而闻名。这座城市每年吸引超过 4000 万游客,使其成为美国访问量最大的城市之一。

游客在游览拉斯维加斯时可以看到许多景点,包括:

  • 贝拉吉奥喷泉– 这是位于拉斯维加斯大道上的一个景点,设有音乐喷泉
  • 弗里蒙特街体验——这是一个位于市中心的景点,在街道上方的建筑物上展示灯光
  • SkyPod – 这座塔在顶部设有观景台,您可以在这里 360 度欣赏拉斯维加斯的美景

内华达州拉斯维加斯的 15 大旅游景点

  1. Fremont Street Experience
  2. Bellagio Fountain
  3. Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area
  4. The Mob Museum
  5. STRAT SkyPod and Observation Deck
  6. SlotZilla Zipline
  7. AREA15
  8. Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay
  9. The Adventuredome Indoor Theme Park
  10. The Neon Museum
  11. Pinball Hall of Fame
  12. Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Museum
  13. Neonopolis
  14. Meow Wolf Las Vegas
  15. Springs Preserve
tourist attractions in Las Vegas
拉斯维加斯的旅游景点

拉斯维加斯景点

拉斯维加斯是世界上最好的旅游胜地之一。这里到处都是旅游景点、景点和活动。在拉斯维加斯,您可以看到和做很多事情,您将永远不会感到无聊。

拉斯维加斯有很多地方可以让您在游览时停留,例如酒店、赌场、餐厅和酒吧。其中包括贝拉吉奥酒店及赌场、米高梅大酒店及赌场等。

拉斯维加斯的景点
拉斯维加斯的景点

如果您想要一些刺激,您应该尝试滑索,因为这是我在拉斯维加斯最喜欢的体验之一!这样,我们可以从上到下看到我们周围所有美丽的风景,包括城市周围的群山。

内华达州拉斯维加斯十大赌场

弗里蒙特街体验

弗里蒙特街体验是在拉斯维加斯参观的最佳地点。这是拉斯维加斯市中心的五个街区娱乐区,您可以在这里找到从赌场到购物中心、餐厅、酒吧等的一切。弗里蒙特街体验从黄昏到午夜,每小时都会展示 Viva Vision 灯光秀!

弗里蒙特街体验
弗里蒙特街体验

弗里蒙特街体验还设有 SlotZilla 滑索,它以高达 40 英里/小时(64 公里/小时)的速度在高于地面 1,000 英尺(305 米)的地方行进!

贝拉吉奥喷泉

贝拉吉奥喷泉是拉斯维加斯真正精神的缩影,每晚都会以同步的舞蹈水、灯光和音乐从三个不同的舞台开始表演。喷泉创造了一个令人眼花缭乱的音乐展示,可以从拉斯维加斯大道的各个位置看到。

世界上最大的喷泉,贝拉吉奥喷泉,不仅是一个值得一看的景点,而且是一件艺术品。这个梦幻般的喷泉系统结合了灯光、水和音乐,营造出轻松而充满活力的体验。

贝拉吉奥喷泉
贝拉吉奥喷泉

百乐宫喷泉每 30 分钟开始一次,由 300 支喷气机组成的阵列齐声亮起,形成令人印象深刻的展示,向天空喷射。然后水随着音乐起舞,灯光投射到落下的水面上。喷泉还设有一个 800 万加仑的水池;它的具体直径是 1,200 英尺长 x 35 英尺宽。最重要的是,拉斯维加斯的贝拉吉奥酒店周围还有许多瀑布、喷泉和水池。

红岩峡谷国家保护区

红岩峡谷是一个美丽的地方。该地区包含各种小径,从公园周围的轻松步行到通往山丘的更具挑战性的徒步旅行。你会想带上你的相机,拍下许多令人惊叹的风景照片。

USA Quiz

How many questions would you like?

Question
Your result:
Comment based on score
红岩峡谷
红岩峡谷

每条小径都有许多不同的难度级别,因此您可以选择适合您能力水平的一个,然后随着您越来越习惯在这种环境中远足而挑战自己。多条小径专为儿童设计,因此您的家人或团体中的每个人都可以一起参加!

许多动物生活在这些岩石中,和我们一样热爱游客!一定要用眼睛寻找它们并仔细聆听——即使它们隐藏在它们的巢穴或洞穴中,你也可能会听到它们唱歌或咕哝!

黑帮博物馆

该博物馆位于拉斯维加斯市中心,这意味着乘坐公共交通工具或汽车很容易到达。如果您感觉特别精力充沛,您也可以步行前往 – 博物馆距离弗里蒙特街体验馆不到一英里,所以如果您在晚餐后在沿街的众多餐厅之一走过这条路,您将在了解更多关于有组织犯罪的信息的同时,能够享受愉快的漫步。

黑帮博物馆
黑帮博物馆

该博物馆收藏了大量有关美国有组织犯罪历史的文物和信息,包括爱尔兰黑帮等帮派和谋杀公司等意大利裔美国辛迪加的展览。

这是令人着迷的东西!然而,如果暴徒不是你的菜(或者即使他们是),在暴民博物馆还有很多其他事情要做:了解禁酒令时代的酒鬼;看看当时的牢房是什么样子的;观看由阿尔·帕西诺主演的电影,甚至只是浏览一些书名,例如《教父的诞生:弗朗西斯·福特·科波拉和詹姆斯·凯恩在《教父》的片场

STRAT SkyPod 和观景台

Strat SkyPod 和观景台提供无与伦比的城市景观。设有落地窗和露天甲板,您可以一边欣赏全景,一边享用一杯葡萄酒或与朋友一起放松身心。

STRAT SkyPod
STRAT SkyPod

STRAT SkyPod 是您下一个假期的终极目的地。这是一个私人的、豪华的空间,突出在建筑物的边缘,并提供下面城市的 360 度全景。STRAT SkyPod 还设有一个储备充足的酒吧,让您可以一边享用餐后鸡尾酒,一边眺望天际线。

SkyPod 是体验平流层的终极方式。这款露天全景电梯将带您登上拉斯维加斯最高建筑的顶层,360 度全方位欣赏罪恶之城。

享受您在拉斯维加斯最好的活动的假期。

拉斯维加斯是地球上最令人难以置信的旅游目的地之一。从世界级的赌场到完美的用餐体验,这里都是奢华的。有许多豪华酒店,您可以在享受一天的阳光和喝昂贵的鸡尾酒后休息一下。我们列出了在拉斯维加斯最好的活动,这样您就可以在不破坏银行的情况下尽情探索罪恶之城。查看此列表并立即预订您的旅行!

拉斯维加斯之旅不仅仅是拉斯维加斯之旅。这是世外桃源的乐趣和兴奋。犒劳自己,享受拉斯维加斯最好的活动,享受前所未有的无与伦比的体验。

在拉斯维加斯可以做的事情
在拉斯维加斯可以做的事情

如果您从未去过拉斯维加斯,那么这座城市包罗万象的大自然会带来很多惊喜,并激发您逃离现实的狂野。没有什么比花一天时间在曼德勒湾的游泳池里游泳或在 Drai 的夜总会跳舞更具有启发性或乐趣的了。但是,如果您来到这里,除了典型的赌场和表演之外,不要错过您在拉斯维加斯可以做的任何其他精彩活动。与调酒师交朋友;从脱衣舞娘那里吃便宜但美味的食物;去米德湖游泳;这些事情在旅行后都值得记住。

结论

拉斯维加斯是世界上最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。这也不足为奇:这里有很多事情可做、可看可吃。无论您是在寻找美味的食物还是娱乐选择——或者像跳伞或室内攀岩这样更具冒险精神的东西——总有适合每个人的东西。

Bundle your hotel + flight together to save more on your next trip! Book now at Expedia.comp565drvjpn8A99EIBAEG8ADCHCIBI

cn.bestattractions.org 是读者支持的。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会获得会员佣金。

Best Attractions
Add a comment

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Fabulous places to visit in Las Vegas, Nevada

Top tourist attractions in Las Vegas, NV

There are many reasons to visit this city, but you may not be sure where to start with so many places to visit in Las Vegas.

Las Vegas is a popular tourist destination in the United States. It is famous for its casinos, entertainment, and shopping. The city attracts over 40 million visitors annually, making it one of the most visited cities in the United States.

Visitors can see many attractions when visiting Las Vegas, including:

  • The Bellagio Fountains – This is an attraction located on the Strip that features dancing fountains set to music
  • Fremont Street Experience – This is an attraction located downtown that features light shows on buildings above the street
  • SkyPod – This tower has observation decks at the top where you can get 360-degree views of Las Vegas

Top 15 tourist attractions in Las Vegas, Nevada

  1. Fremont Street Experience
  2. Bellagio Fountain
  3. Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area
  4. The Mob Museum
  5. STRAT SkyPod and Observation Deck
  6. SlotZilla Zipline
  7. AREA15
  8. Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay
  9. The Adventuredome Indoor Theme Park
  10. The Neon Museum
  11. Pinball Hall of Fame
  12. Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Museum
  13. Neonopolis
  14. Meow Wolf Las Vegas
  15. Springs Preserve
tourist attractions in Las Vegas
tourist attractions in Las Vegas

Places to visit in Las Vegas

Las Vegas is one of the best places in the world to visit. It is full of tourist attractions, places to visit, and things to do. There are so many things you can see and do in Las Vegas that you will never be bored.

Las Vegas has many places you can stay while visiting, such as hotels, casinos, restaurants, and bars. These include Bellagio Hotel & Casino, MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, etc.

places to visit in Las Vegas
places to visit in Las Vegas

If you want some excitement, you should try going on a zip line because this is one of my favorite experiences in Las Vegas! This way, we get a fantastic view from above down onto all the beautiful scenery around us, including the mountains surrounding the city.

Top 10 casinos in Las Vegas, Nevada

Fremont Street Experience

The Fremont Street Experience is the best place to visit in Las Vegas. It’s a five-block entertainment district in downtown Las Vegas where you can find everything from casinos to shopping malls, restaurants, bars, and more. The Fremont Street Experience showcases the Viva Vision light show every hour from dusk till midnight!

Fremont Street Experience
Fremont Street Experience

Fremont Street Experience also features SlotZilla zipline, which travels over 1,000 feet (305 meters) above ground level at speeds of up to 40 mph (64 km/h)!

Bellagio Fountain

Epitomizing the true spirit of Las Vegas, the Bellagio Fountain kicks off every night with a show of synchronized dancing water, lights, and music that takes place from three separate stages. The fountains create a dazzling display set to music that can be seen from various locations around the Strip.

The largest water fountain in the world, the Bellagio Fountain, is not only a sight to behold but a piece of art. This fantastic fountain system combines lights, water, and music to create a relaxing and invigorating experience.

Bellagio Fountain
Bellagio Fountain

The Bellagio Fountain begins every thirty minutes with an array of 300 jets lighting up in unison, making an impressive display that shoots up into the sky. The water then dances to music while lights are projected onto the falling water. The fountain also features a pool of 8 million gallons; its specific diameter is 1,200 feet long by 35 feet wide. On top of this, there are numerous waterfalls, fountains, and pools surrounding the Bellagio Hotel in Las Vegas.

Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area

Red Rock Canyon is a beautiful place to go. The area contains various trails, ranging from easy walks around the park to more challenging hikes leading up to the hills. You will want to bring your camera and take plenty of photos of the stunning scenery.

Red Rock Canyon
Red Rock Canyon

Each trail has many different difficulty levels, so you can choose one that fits your ability level and then challenge yourself as you get more accustomed to hiking in this environment. Several trails are designed for children, so everyone in your family or group can participate together!

Many animals live among these rocks and love visitors just as much as we do! Be sure to look for them with your eyes and listen carefully—you may hear them singing or grunting even though they’re hidden away within their nests or burrows!

The Mob Museum

The museum is located in downtown Las Vegas, which means it’s easy to get to via public transportation or your car. You can also get there by foot if you’re feeling particularly energetic—the museum is less than a mile from the Fremont Street Experience, so if you walk over that way after dinner at one of the many restaurants along the strip, you’ll be able to enjoy a nice stroll while learning more about organized crime.

Mob Museum
Mob Museum

The museum has an extensive collection of artifacts and information about the history of organized crime in America, including displays on gangs such as the Irish Mob and Italian-American syndicates like Murder Incorporated.

It’s fascinating stuff! However, if mobsters aren’t your thing (or even if they are), there are plenty of other things to do at The Mob Museum: learn about Prohibition-era booze runners; see what prison cells looked like back then; watch movies starring Al Pacino or even just browse through some books with titles like The Making Of A Godfather: Francis Ford Coppola And James Caan On The Set Of “The Godfather”

STRAT SkyPod and Observation Deck

The Strat SkyPod and Observation Deck provide an unparalleled view of the city below. With floor-to-ceiling windows and an open-air deck, you can drink in the panoramic views while enjoying a glass of wine or relaxing with friends.

STRAT SkyPod
STRAT SkyPod

The STRAT SkyPod is the ultimate destination for your next vacation. It’s a private, luxury space that juts out over the edge of the building and offers 360-degree views of the city below. The STRAT SkyPod also features a fully stocked bar, so you can enjoy an after-dinner cocktail while gazing out at the skyline.

The SkyPod is the ultimate way to experience the Stratosphere. This open-air, panoramic elevator will take you up to the top of the tallest building in Las Vegas, giving you 360-degree views of Sin City.

Enjoy your vacation with the best things to do in Las Vegas.

Las Vegas is one of the most incredible travel destinations on earth. It is luxurious, from its world-class casinos to its perfect dining experiences. There are many luxury hotels where you can rest your head after a day basking in the sun and drinking expensive cocktails. We’ve listed the very best things to do in Las Vegas so that you can have an exciting time exploring all over Sin City without breaking the bank. Check out this list and book your trip today!

A trip to Las Vegas isn’t just a trip to Las Vegas. It’s out-of-this-world fun and excitement. Treat yourself to the best things to do in Las Vegas for an unrivaled experience like never before.

things to do in Las Vegas
things to do in Las Vegas

If you’ve never been to Las Vegas, the all-encompassing nature of this city packs plenty of surprises and inspires a wild escape from reality. Few things are more revelatory or fun than spending a day swimming in the pool at Mandalay Bay or dancing at Drai’s nightclub. But if you’re coming here, don’t miss out on any other fine things you can do in Las Vegas beyond the typical casinos and shows. Make friends with a bartender; eat cheap but tasty food from off-Strip joints; go swimming in Lake Mead; these things are worth remembering after the trip.

Conclusion

Las Vegas is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. And it’s no surprise why: There are plenty of things to do, see and eat here. Whether you’re looking for great food or entertainment options – or something more adventurous like skydiving or indoor rock climbing – there’s something for everyone.

Avatar of Spencer Walsh

I'm Spencer Walsh, a professional traveler who loves to help people discover new places and learn about different cultures. I've traveled worldwide, from Europe to Asia and Africa to South America. My favorite thing about traveling is getting lost because it allows me to discover unexpected gems—finding a hidden museum or stumbling upon a beautiful park in the middle of the city.

Best Attractions
Add a comment

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Captcha loading...