加利福尼亚州洛杉矶的知名景点

加利福尼亚洛杉矶最佳旅游景点

洛杉矶是一个国际化的城市,拥有多元化的人口,有许多不同的活动和景点,以及许多玩乐的方式。无论您喜欢什么,在这个阳光明媚的海滩天堂,总有一款适合您。

洛杉矶是一个大城市,因此选择要探索的社区和去哪里可能会很棘手。最受欢迎的社区往往是最靠近好莱坞中心的社区。我们希望这份清单能帮助您驾驭这座广阔的城市!

洛杉矶是一座充满生机的城市。它拥有自然与文化的完美平衡,使其成为任何旅行者的理想目的地。凭借其海滨景观、主题公园和无穷无尽的活动和观光,洛杉矶可以满足每个人的需求!以下是一些关于计划假期时去哪里的建议。

加利福尼亚州洛杉矶的 15 大旅游景点

  1. Disneyland Park
  2. Universal Studios Hollywood
  3. Hollywood Walk of Fame
  4. Santa Monica Pier
  5. Aquarium of the Pacific
  6. Downtown Santa Monica
  7. Griffith Park
  8. Ovation Hollywood (formerly Hollywood & Highland)
  9. Dodger Stadium
  10. The Getty
  11. The Grove
  12. Grand Central Market
  13. Los Angeles County Museum of Art
  14. The Queen Mary
  15. Los Angeles Zoo

看看这些不同的地方在洛杉矶参观。

洛杉矶是一座大到可以轻易吞没你的城市。洛杉矶除了是加州人口最多的城市和美国人口第二多的城市(仅次于纽约市)外,也是美国最多元化的城市之一。当您参观时,您将能够看到各行各业的人们和谐相处,就像一个人性的缩影。

洛杉矶的景点
洛杉矶的景点

洛杉矶有很多地方可供商务或休闲旅游。自然小径、岩石山峰和人造景点为每个人提供了一些东西。

洛杉矶有很多事情要做,但要选择合适的地方参观。首先,您应该列出您已经听说过或想看的景点。这将有助于缩小您的选择范围;否则,您可能会花费太多时间查看不同的地方。

迪士尼乐园

迪士尼乐园分为九个主题“乐园”,每个乐园都有独特的环境、景点和娱乐。

  • Main Street USA以 20 世纪初的一个小镇为蓝本,拥有出售迪士尼商品、餐厅和角色见面会的商店。
  • 冒险乐园拥有经典的丛林主题游乐设施,例如加勒比海盗和印第安纳琼斯,以及危险神庙(过山车)。
  • Frontierland以大雷山铁路(古老的西部失控矿山火车)和飞溅山(原木水槽)等景点唤起了美国的边境过去。您甚至可能会看到牛仔在马背上四处游荡。
  • 幻想世界里到处都是最受喜爱的迪士尼角色,如白雪公主、美女与野兽中的贝儿和魔发奇缘中的长发公主,他们被称为“魔法镜子”的魔杖变成了人类大小。
  • 新奥尔良广场位于迪士尼乐园的鬼屋对面,是迪士尼如何将恐怖电影中的一个地方,让它看起来异想天开和有趣的一个典型例子。该广场以法国区建筑为蓝本,设有锻铁阳台、看起来像是在向刚刚经过的游客出售小饰品的商店,以及在河船上演奏的爵士乐队。新奥尔良广场也是 The Blue Bayou 餐厅的所在地,该餐厅的内饰以加勒比海盗周围的河口沼泽为主题。
洛杉矶的旅游景点——迪士尼乐园
洛杉矶的旅游景点——迪士尼乐园
  • Critter Country位于公园的新奥尔良广场部分。当您穿过大门时,您会被树木和树叶包围。这片土地是公园许多标志性人物的家园,例如奇普和戴尔、冥王星和小狐狸。Critter Country 也是 Splash Mountain 的所在地,这是一场惊心动魄的原木水槽骑行,带您沿着充满曲折和跌落的河流而下!该游乐设施基于迪士尼最受好评的电影之一《南方之歌》。
  • 星球大战:银河边缘是迪士尼乐园的新成员。它专门用于《星球大战》系列,并复制了电影中的许多地点。它包括诸如 Star Tours-The Adventures Continue、Hyperspace Mountain 和 Millennium Falcon:Smugglers Run 等游乐设施。
  • 米奇卡通城 (Mickey’s Toontown) 是在迪士尼乐园 (Disneyland Park) 经过一整天的游乐设施和景点后漫步的理想场所。这是一个色彩缤纷、有点异想天开的社区,似乎是一本故事书的一部分——熙熙攘攘的友好人物,仿佛你走进了一部栩栩如生的迪斯尼电影。
  • Tomorrowland 有许多不同的游乐设施和景点,包括 Space Mountain(过山车)、Buzz Lightyear 的 Astro Blasters(用激光枪向太空中的目标射击的游乐设施)、Hyperspace Mountain(后退的过山车)以及 The ExtraTERRORestrial Alien Encounter(具有各种特殊效果的室内游乐设施)。

好莱坞环球影城

好莱坞环球影城是一个主题公园,它再现了您最喜爱的一些电视、电影和视频游戏特许经营权的世界。您可以近距离接触从侏罗纪公园到芒斯特家的任何事物。该公园还设有 IMAX 影院、水上世界特技表演(以救火车为特色!),以及一些您最喜欢的名人的现场表演——如果幸运的话,您甚至可能在角色中看到一个!

好莱坞环球影城
好莱坞环球影城

虽然好莱坞环球影城有很多用餐选择(包括《欢乐时光》中的 Mel’s Diner 等餐厅),但每个人都同意热狗的美味。你会在公园各处的手推车上找到它们;确保在进入任何游乐设施之前吃一个,因为大多数景点都不允许它们。别忘了:这个神奇地方的纪念品没有错误的答案!

好莱坞星光大道

好莱坞星光大道横跨好莱坞大道的两侧,是明星名字的故乡。你可以看到你最喜欢的名人的名字,他们为他们走过这条路。

好莱坞星光大道
好莱坞星光大道

关于这个历史悠久的地方,您应该知道的一件事是,它就位于格劳曼中国剧院旁边,许多名人都曾在此以他们的手印和水泥签名获得荣誉。

您还会注意到这里有许多剧院:El Capitan 剧院、好莱坞博物馆等等!

USA Quiz

How many questions would you like?

Question
Your result:
Comment based on score

圣莫尼卡码头

圣莫尼卡码头是每个人都会去的地方。这是洛杉矶的地标,你不能错过。有游乐设施、游戏、美食和太平洋!这里有很多事情要做;例如,有一个名为 The Pike Outlets 的商场。如果您有创意,您可以随时在艺术画廊停留。他们有一些最出色的照片!

码头也是与朋友闲逛的好地方。你可以去 Bubba Gump Shrimp Company 一边吃美味的食物一边看海上日落(如果你足够幸运的话)。如果您不想在任何地方吃饭,您可以随时带上食物并在他们的一张野餐桌上用餐。

圣莫尼卡码头
圣莫尼卡码头

如果您喜欢购物或花钱购买独特的东西,圣莫尼卡码头就是您需要去的地方!有很多商店全天营业,尤其是在夏天。为您的家人和朋友在假期购买纪念品很有趣。也有很多餐厅在深夜营业。

太平洋水族馆

太平洋水族馆是位于加州长滩的加州水族馆。它于 1998 年开放,号称是美国西部最大的水族馆。它在一个占地 8 英亩的设施中容纳了数千种海洋动植物,代表了几个海洋生态系统,分为五个重要的栖息地:“沿海水域”、“海岸和大陆架”、“珊瑚礁”、“蒙特雷湾”和“太平洋周边。”

太平洋水族馆
太平洋水族馆

它以许多水生动物为特色,包括鱼、鲨鱼、鳐鱼、海龟和企鹅。还有许多互动展品,水族馆最受欢迎的景点之一是它的潮池展览,游客可以在这里触摸海星和其他海洋无脊椎动物。

水族馆为所有年龄段的人提供了这么多,从幼儿到成人。他们的礼品店内有一个游乐区,幼儿可以在父母四处逛逛时玩沙子、海洋生物和其他玩具。

洛杉矶有很多事情要做:前往海滩、参观博物馆和画廊或步行探索这座城市。

洛杉矶是一个大城市,可以提供很多东西。虽然很容易陷入日常生活的喧嚣,但城市周围有许多景点可供那些想要花一些时间呼吸和享受该地区的人。

假设您想以放松或平静的方式开始您的访问,请前往威尼斯海滩。木板路上有许多商人出售衣服、珠宝、艺术品和其他物品。如果您不喜欢购物,您可以沿着海滩散步,享受海风,或者去肌肉海滩看看。如果您想吃点东西,该地区也有很多餐馆。

在洛杉矶可以做的事情
在洛杉矶可以做的事情

继续向西行驶,您会发现圣莫尼卡码头。这个码头是游乐园游乐设施、拱廊、餐厅和许多很棒的商店的所在地,您可以在那里为家乡的朋友购买纪念品和礼物。圣莫尼卡的另一个好去处是 Rodeo Drive,您可以在这里找到 Tiffany & Co.、Gucci 和 Chanel 等奢侈品商店,以及 Spago Beverly Hills 和 The Ivy 等高档餐饮场所。

如果您有兴趣了解更多关于当地历史的信息,请前往好莱坞大道,在那里您可以看到玛丽莲梦露和查理卓别林等人的手印。

结论

加利福尼亚州的洛杉矶是一个度假的好地方,因为有很多地方可以参观,所以作为游客你不会感到无聊。

洛杉矶有很多事情要做,尤其是如果您喜欢户外活动。无论您是在夏季还是冬季来访,这里都有许多既有趣又安全的好去处。

希望这份清单能帮助您享受洛杉矶之行。这个城市有很多东西可以提供;你的假期会在不知不觉中结束。但无论您是逗留一周还是短暂访问,都有很多事情要做。所以出去探索吧!

Bundle your hotel + flight together to save more on your next trip! Book now at Expedia.comp565drvjpn8A99EIBAEG8ADCHCIBI

cn.bestattractions.org 是读者支持的。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会获得会员佣金。

Best Attractions
Add a comment

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Proven places to visit in Los Angeles, California

Top Tourist Attractions in Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles is an international city with a diverse population, many different things to do and see, and many ways to have fun. Whatever you’re into, there’s something for you in this sunny beach paradise.

LA is a big city, so choosing what neighborhoods to explore and where to go can be tricky. However, the most popular communities tend to be those closest to the central hub of Hollywood. We hope this list will help you navigate this vast city!

Los Angeles is a city that’s full of life. Its perfect balance of nature and culture makes it an ideal destination for any traveler.

Los Angeles has something for everyone with its beachfront views, theme parks, and endless things to do and see! Here are some recommendations on where to go when planning your vacation.

Best places to visit in Los Angeles, California

Top 15 things to do in Los Angeles, California

  1. Disneyland Park
  2. Universal Studios Hollywood
  3. Hollywood Walk of Fame
  4. Santa Monica Pier
  5. Aquarium of the Pacific
  6. Downtown Santa Monica
  7. Griffith Park
  8. Ovation Hollywood (formerly Hollywood & Highland)
  9. Dodger Stadium
  10. The Getty
  11. The Grove
  12. Grand Central Market
  13. Los Angeles County Museum of Art
  14. The Queen Mary
  15. Los Angeles Zoo

Check out these different places to visit in Los Angeles.

Los Angeles is a city that’s so big that it can easily swallow you whole. In addition to being the most populous city in California and the second-most populous city in the United States (after New York City), LA is also one of the most diverse cities in America.

When you visit, you’ll be able to see people from all walks of life living together harmoniously—like a microcosm of humanity on display.

places to visit in Los Angeles
places to visit in Los Angeles

There are plenty of places to visit in Los Angeles for business or pleasure. Nature trails, rocky peaks, and artificial attractions offer something for everyone.

There are many things to do in Los Angeles, but pick the right places to visit. First of all, you should make a list of attractions you have already heard about or want to see. It will help narrow your options; otherwise, you risk spending too much time looking at different places.

Disneyland Park

Disneyland Park has nine themed “lands,” each with a unique environment, attractions, and entertainment.

  • Main Street, U.S.A., modeled after a small town in the early 20th century, has shops selling Disney merchandise, restaurants, and character meet-and-greets.
  • Adventureland is home to classic jungle-themed rides such as Pirates of the Caribbean and Indiana Jones, And The Temple Of Peril (a roller coaster).
  • Frontierland evokes America’s frontier past with such attractions as Big Thunder Mountain Railroad (an old west runaway mine train ride) and Splash Mountain (a log flume ride). You might even see cowboys roaming around on horseback.
  • Fantasyland is full of attractions featuring favorite Disney characters like Snow White, Belle from Beauty & The Beast, and Rapunzel from Tangled, who have been turned into human size by magic wands called “enchanted mirrors.”
  • New Orleans Square, located across from the Haunted Mansion in Disneyland Park, is a prime example of how Disney can take a place that seems straight out of a horror movie and make it look whimsical and fun. The square is modeled after French Quarter architecture, with wrought iron balconies, shops that look like they’re selling trinkets to tourists just passing through, and a jazz band playing by the riverboat. New Orleans Square is also home to The Blue Bayou restaurant, which has an interior themed after the bayou swamp surrounding Pirates of the Caribbean.
tourist attractions in Los Angeles - Disneyland Park
tourist attractions in Los Angeles – Disneyland Park
  • Critter Country is located in the New Orleans Square section of the park. You are surrounded by trees and foliage when you walk through the gates. The land is home to many of the park’s iconic characters, such as Chip and Dale, Pluto, and Br’er Fox. Critter Country is also home to Splash Mountain, a thrilling log-flume ride that takes you down a river filled with twists, turns, and drops! The ride is based on Song of the South, one of Disney’s most critically acclaimed films.
  • Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge is a new addition to Disneyland Park. It is dedicated to the Star Wars franchise and replicates many film locations. In addition, it includes rides such as Star Tours—The Adventures Continue, Hyperspace Mountain, and Millennium Falcon: Smugglers Run.
  • Mickey’s Toontown is the perfect place to wander off after a long day of rides and attractions at Disneyland Park. It’s a colorful, somewhat whimsical neighborhood that appears to be part of a storybook—bustling with friendly characters as if you’ve wandered into a Disney movie come to life.
  • Tomorrowland has many different rides and attractions, including Space Mountain (a roller coaster), Buzz Lightyear’s Astro Blasters (a ride where you shoot at targets in space with laser guns), Hyperspace Mountain (a roller coaster that goes backward), and also The ExtraTERRORestrial Alien Encounter (an indoor ride with various special effects).

Universal Studios Hollywood

Universal Studios Hollywood is a theme park that recreates the worlds of some of your favorite TV, film, and video game franchises. You can get up close and personal with anything from Jurassic Park to the Munsters’ house.

The park also features an IMAX theater, a Waterworld stunt show (featuring firetrucks!), and live performances by some of your favorite celebrities—and if you’re lucky, you might even spot one in character!

Universal Studios Hollywood
Universal Studios Hollywood

While there are many options for dining at Universal Studios Hollywood (including restaurants like Mel’s Diner from Happy Days), everyone agrees on how delicious the hot dogs are. You’ll find them in carts all over the park; eat one before heading into any rides since they’re not allowed on most attractions. And don’t forget: there’s any wrong answer to souvenirs from this magical place!

USA Quiz

How many questions would you like?

Question
Your result:
Comment based on score

Hollywood Walk of Fame

The Hollywood Walk of Fame spans both sides of Hollywood Boulevard and is home to the stars’ names. You can see the names of your favorite celebrities who have walked this path in their honor.

Hollywood Walk of Fame
Hollywood Walk of Fame

One thing you should know about this historic place is that it’s located right next to Grauman’s Chinese Theatre, where many celebrities have been honored with their handprints and signatures in cement.

You’ll also notice many theaters on your walk here: El Capitan Theatre, The Hollywood Museum, and more!

Santa Monica Pier

Santa Monica Pier is a place that everyone goes to. It’s a landmark in Los Angeles, and you can’t miss it. There are rides, games, food, and the Pacific Ocean! There’s so much to do here; for example, an arcade called The Pike Outlets. Then, of course, you can always stop by the art gallery if you feel creative. They have some of the most outstanding pictures there!

The pier is also a great place to hang out with friends. You can go to Bubba Gump Shrimp Company and have some delicious food while you watch the sunset over the ocean (if you’re lucky enough). Of course, you can always bring your food to one of their picnic tables if you don’t feel like eating anywhere.

Santa Monica Pier
Santa Monica Pier

Santa Monica Pier is where you must be if you’re into shopping or spending money on unique things! There are so many shops that are open all day long, especially during the summer. Shopping for souvenirs for your family and friends on vacation is fun. There are also a lot of restaurants that are open late at night.

Aquarium of the Pacific

The Aquarium of the Pacific is a California aquarium located in Long Beach, California. Opened in 1998, it claims to be the largest aquarium in the Western United States.

It houses thousands of marine animals and plants in an eight-acre facility that represents several marine ecosystems and is divided into five significant habitats: “Coastal Waters,” “Shores & Shelves,” “Coral Reef,” “Monterey Bay,” and “Pacific Rim.”

The Aquarium of the Pacific
The Aquarium of the Pacific

It features many aquatic animals, including fish, sharks, rays, sea turtles, and penguins. There are also many interactive exhibits, and one of the aquarium’s most popular attractions is its tide pool exhibit, where visitors can touch sea stars and other marine invertebrates.

The aquarium offers so much to all ages, from young children to adults. They have a play area inside their gift shop where toddlers can play with sand, sea creatures, and other toys while their parents shop around.

Los Angeles is full of things to do: head to the beach, visit museums and galleries, or explore the city on foot.

Los Angeles is a big city with a lot to offer. While it’s easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life, there are many attractions around the city for those who want to take some time to breathe and enjoy the area.

If you want to start your visit with something relaxing or calming, head to Venice Beach. The boardwalk has many merchants selling clothes, jewelry, art, and other items. If shopping isn’t your thing, you can walk along the beach and enjoy the ocean breeze or check out Muscle Beach. There are also plenty of restaurants in the area if you’re looking for a bite.

things to do in Los Angeles
things to do in Los Angeles

Keep heading west, and you’ll find Santa Monica Pier. This pier is home to amusement park rides, arcades, restaurants, and many great shops where you can buy souvenirs and gifts for friends back home.

Another great place in Santa Monica is Rodeo Drive, where you can find luxury stores like Tiffany & Co., Gucci, and Chanel and upscale dining options like Spago Beverly Hills and The Ivy.

If you want to learn more about local history, check out Hollywood Boulevard, where you can see handprints from Marilyn Monroe and Charlie Chaplin.

Conclusion

Los Angeles, California, is an excellent place for a vacation because there are plenty of places to visit, so you will not get bored as a tourist.

There are plenty of things to do in Los Angeles, especially if you like the outdoors. Whether you visit in the summer or winter, there are plenty of fun places to go that are both fun and safe.

Hopefully, this list will help you enjoy your trip to Los Angeles. The city has much to offer; your vacation will be over before you know it. But there’s plenty to do whether you stay for a week or a short visit. So get out and explore!

Bundle your hotel + flight together to save more on your next trip! Book now at Expedia.comp565drvjpn8A99EIBAEG8ADCHCIBI

bestattractions.org website participates in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. This affiliate advertising program allows sites to earn advertising fees through links to Amazon products at no additional cost to you. Amazon and the Amazon logo are registered trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc., or its affiliates.

BestAttractions
Add a comment

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: